I have moved!


I have moved and so have all my entries. Please visit http://kshetrapuranas.blogspot.com/ to follow my blogs there. I am still in the process of migrating.

The same stories are there, in much more detail and grandeur and a slightly better sense of writing developed over the past few years. I hope to enjoy your continued blessings and viewership!

~ by deepaksaagar on December 2, 2011.

2 Responses to “I have moved!”

  1. A very nice Tempe in srilanka
    Powerful goddes in srilanka

Leave a Reply

 
